line decor
  HOME  ::  
line decor
   
 
CITY STAFF

City of Black Diamond
Physical Address:  24301 Roberts Drive
Mailing Address:  PO Box 599
Black Diamond, WA  98010
Phone: 360-851-4500
Fax: 360-851-4501 

Contact City of Black Diamond at the following email address: .info@blackdiamondwa.gov

 

 
Vacant
City Administrator
 
 
Kenyond Disend
City Attorney
 
(360) 851-4500
bmartinez@blackdiamondwa.gov
Brenda L. Martinez
City Clerk/HR Manager
 
(360) 851-4448
awilliamson@blackdiamondwa.gov
Andrew Williamson
MDRT & Economic Development Director.
 
(360) 851-4500
mmiller@blackdiamondwa.gov
Mayene Miller
Finance Director
  (360) 851-4447
bkincaid@blackdiamondwa.gov
Barbara Kincaid
Community Development &
Natural Resources / Parks Director
   
Krista White Swain
Municipal Court Judge

(360) 851-4490
smetcalf@blackdiamondwa.gov


Stephanie Metcalf
Court Administrator
(360-851-4450
ContactUs@blackdiamondwa.gov
Jamey Kiblinger
Police Chief
(360) 851-4446
sboettcher@blackdiamondwa.gov
Seth Boettcher
Public Works Director
  (360) 851-4500
webmaster@blackdiamondwa.gov

 

 

2016 - City of Black Diamond. Contact Us - Disclaimer.