line decor
  HOME  ::  
line decor
   
 
CITY STAFF

City of Black Diamond
Physical Address:  24301 Roberts Drive
Mailing Address:  PO Box 599
Black Diamond, WA  98010
Phone: 360-886-5700
Fax: 360-886-2592 

Contact the City of Black Diamond by email.

 

 
Vacant
City Administrator
 
 
Carol Morris
City Attorney
 
(360) 886-5700
bmartinez@ci.blackdiamond.wa.us
Brenda L. Martinez
City Clerk/HR Manager
 
(360) 886-5700
awilliamson@ci.blackdiamond.wa.us
Andrew Williamson
MDRT & Economic Development Director.
 
(360) 886-5700
mmiller@ci.blackdiamond.wa.us
Mayene Miller
Finance Director
  (360) 886-5700
bkincaid@ci.blackdiamond.wa.us
Barbara Kincaid
Community Development &
Natural Resources / Parks Director
   
Melanie Dane
Municipal Court Judge

(360) 886-7784
smetcalf@ci.blackdiamond.wa.us


Stephanie Metcalf
Court Administrator
(253) 631-1012
ContactUs@ci.blackdiamond.wa.us
Jamey Kiblinger
Police Chief
(360) 886-5700
sboettcher@ci.blackdiamond.wa.us
Seth Boettcher
Public Works Director
  (360) 886-5700
webmaster@ci.blackdiamond.wa.us

 

 

2016 - City of Black Diamond. City, Police, Court and Fire information. Contact Us - Disclaimer.